The Officers and Delegates of the BRRC Board of Directors are elected annually at the General Membership Meeting, typically held the beginning of December, and serve the twelve months of the calendar year.

The Board meets monthly and meetings are always open to members. All members are welcome to contact a board member about any business they would like club leadership to consider.

Board members for 2022 are:

President – Brian Flowers (

Vice President – Dan Farrell (

Treasurer – Joe Musumeci (

Secretary – Hazel Teal

Delegates – David Goldberg, Dan Hawk, Pete Mulligan, Jeremy Ardanuy, Missy Coatrieux, Suzie Boltz, Alan Hirsch


Membership Chair – Johnny Lyons

Scholarship Chair – 

Race Committee Chair – Bailey St.Clair

Webmasters – Scott Finson, Johnny Lyons

Past President – Bart Rein

2022 Race Directors – Dan Krausz, Johnny Lyons, Betsy Lyons, Bart Rein, Graham Peck, Christian Creutzer, Vicki Creutzer, Christy St.Clair, Bailey St.Clair, Dan Farrell, Darryn Waugh, Brian Flowers, Stephan Herman, Valencia Hike, Adria Lucca, Robin Goodwin