2017 Award Winners

Runners of the Year (Fastest): Megan DiGregorio, Ryan Stasiowski

Runners of the Year (WMA): Maurice Pointer, Maureen Hall

Open Runner of the Year: Anna Stylianaki, Steve Mrozinski

Ultra Runner of the Year: Erin Surette, Serge Arbona

Trail Runner of the Year: Jody Berinato, Dustin Meeker

Master Runner of the Year: Dan Hawk

Grand Master Runner of the Year: Michelle Barrick

Veteran Grand Master Runner of the Year: George Yannakakis, Linda Tice

Valor Runner of the Year: Sharon Thompson

Most Improved: Mike Vail, Suzie Brashler

Coach of the Year: Deborah Harper, Ken Furman

Volunteer of the Year: Valencia Hike, Johnny Lyons, Bart Rein, Karen Malinowski

All BRRC events, group runs, trainings, and races through August 31st are canceled. Unfortunately, this includes the club picnic.